Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018-19

Autumn Term
Wednesday 29 August 2018    INSET
Thursday 30 August 2018   INSET
Friday 31 August 2018   INSET
Saturday 1 September 2018 New boarding pupils arrive 12pm-2pm
Sunday 2 September 2018   Boarding pupils return
Monday 3 September 2018     Term starts
Wednesday 24 October 2018  Half term begins at 4pm
Sunday 4 November 2018    Boarding pupils return by 6pm
Monday 5 November 2018   Term recommences
Friday 14 December 2018  Term ends at 4pm

 

Spring Term
Monday 7 January 2019    INSET - Boarding pupils to return by 6pm
Tuesday 8 January 2019   Term starts
Friday 15 February 2019  Half term begins at 4pm
Sunday 24 February 2019   Boarding pupils return by 6pm
Monday 25 February 2019  Term recommences
Friday 5 April 2019   Term ends at 4pm

 

Summer Term
Wednesday 24 April 2019     INSET - Boarding pupils to return by 6pm
Thursday 25 April 2019  Term starts
Monday 6 May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May 2019     

Half term begins at 4pm

Sunday 2 June 2019  Boarding pupils return by 6pm
Monday 3 June 2019 Term recommences
Friday 5 July 2019  Term ends at 1pm

2019-20

Autumn Term
Thursday 29 August 2019    INSET
Friday 30 August 2019   INSET
Sunday 1 September 2019   New Boarding pupils arrive by 12 noon
Monday 2 September 2019

INSET

Boarding pupils return by 6pm

Tuesday 3 September 2019     Term starts
Tuesday 22 October 2019  Half term begins at 4pm
Sunday 3 November 2019    Boarding pupils return by 6pm
Monday 4 November 2019   Term recommences
Friday 13 December 2019  Term ends at 4pm

 

Spring Term
Monday 6 January 2020   

INSET

Boarding pupils to return by 6pm

Tuesday 7 January 2020   Term starts
Friday 14 February 2020  Half term begins at 4pm
Sunday 23 February 2020   Boarding pupils return by 6pm
Monday 24 February 2020  Term recommences
Tuesday 31 March 2020  Term ends at 4pm

 

Summer Term
Monday 20 April 2020    

INSET

Boarding pupils to return by 6pm

Tuesday 21 April 2020 Term starts
Friday 1 May 2020 Boarding pupils depart for Bank Holiday Weekend at 4pm
Monday 4 May 2020

May Bank Holiday 

Boarders to return 4pm-9pm.

Friday 22 May 2020     

Half term begins at 4pm

Sunday 31 May 2020  Boarding pupils return by 6pm
Monday 1 June 2020 Term recommences
Wednesday 8 July 2020  Term ends at 12.30pm